Award Winners Announced

June 26, 2003 [] The Interstate Renewable Energy Council has awarded the winners of their 2003 Innovation and Special Recognition Awards. Winners of the Innovation Award are the Sustainable Natural Energy Program, the Chicago Solar Partnership and the Utah Wind Power Campaign. Special Recognition Awards were also given to three individuals for their contribution to the advancement of renewable energy: Ward Bower of Sandia National Laboratories, Terry Black of the Federal Energy Regulatory Commission Project and David Warner of the National Renewable Energy Laboratory.
Previous articleCabinet Officials Encourage Biomass Use
Next articleAvista Fuel Cells Head to Europe

No posts to display