US Fuel Cell Council Elects Leadership

June 11, 2002 [] Members of the U.S. Fuel Cell Council’s Board of Directors elected the organization’s new officers at their annual spring meeting, which took place May 21-22, 2002, in Washington, DC. The Council serves as the trade association dedicated to the commercialization of fuel cell technologies in the United States. Officers approved by the Board of Directors were: President: George Earle, Plug Power, LLC; Treasurer: Jim Stike, Porvair Fuel Cell Technologies; Secretary: Eric Simpkins, IdaTech.
Previous articleSolara Modules Receive Marine Award
Next articleEnergy Efficiency Expo Set

No posts to display