New Management Team at Texaco Ovonics

2002-04-01 [] Thomas S. Neslage has been named President and Chief Operating Officer of Texaco Ovonic Battery Systems LLC. Other members of the management team reporting to Neslage were also named, including James K. Greiwe, Vice President, Product Development; Dennis Corrigan, Vice President, Battery Systems; Steve Allen, Vice President of Finance; and Gary Absher who will continue as Vice President of Manufacturing. Texaco Ovonic Battery Systems, formed in July 2001 to bring the advanced NiMH batteries into widespread commercial production for use in for electric and hybrid electric vehicles across the automotive industry and other uses.
Previous articleRE Conference Slated for Houston
Next articleBiomass Power Increased in California, Maine, Massachusetts

No posts to display