Million Solar Roofs Conference Call Seminar

January 26, 2004 [SolarAccess.com] The next Million Solar Roofs (MSR) Conference Call Seminar, scheduled for Thursday, January 29, 2004, will focus on interconnection and net metering. Chris Cook, E3 Energy, will discuss the interconnection of small solar (and other) generators with the utility grid. The times for the Seminar are 2pm EDT (3pm Atlantic, 1pm CDT, noon MDT, 11am PDT, 10am Alaska, 8am Hawaii). The seminar will last for 1 hour and 15 minutes. The seminar is free for MSR partners, but you must register to attend. To get more details about the upcoming seminar, visit the MSR web site, or contact Larry Sherwood at 303.413.8028 to register.

No posts to display