Environmental Power Corp. Elects Board Members

July 31, 2002 [SolarAccess.com] Environmental Power Corporation, a leader in the pollution control of agricultural waste on farms as well as Renewable Energy production, announced that it elected three new Board Members at its Annual Meeting in Boston on Thursday, July 25, 2002. The new members of the Board of Directors are Herman Brubaker, Jessie J. Knight, Jr. and August Schumacher, Jr. Environmental Power Corporation is an entrepreneurial energy company established in 1982 with annual revenues in excess of US$50 million with a focus on environmentally sound power generation and anaerobic digestion systems. (OTCBB: POWR)
Previous articleXantrex Adds Fiftieth Certified Dealer
Next articleBallard Power Issues 2nd Quarter Results

No posts to display