HRW - Hydro Review Worldwide Magazine

Editorial Contacts

David Appleyard
Chief Editor
davida@pennwell.com
Phone: +44 1992 656 659

Marla Barnes
Consulting Editor
marlab@pennwell.com
Phone: +1 918-832-9353

Elizabeth Ingram
Senior Editor
elizabethi@pennwell.com
Phone: +1 816-214-5629

Bethany Duarte
Associate Editor
bethanyd@pennwell.com
Phone: +1 918-832-9330

Michael Harris
Online Editor
michaelh@pennwell.com
Phone: (1) 918-832-9363

Publisher

Marla Barnes
Consulting Editor
marlab@pennwell.com
Phone: +1 918-832-9353

Sales Contacts

Americas

Howard Lutzk
Sales Director, Hydro HRW
Hydro Review Worldwide

howardl@pennwell.com
Phone: +1 913-403-7119

Europe, Asia, Africa, Oceania

Al Evans
Sales Manager,
alasdaire@pennwell.com
Phone: +44 1992 656 636

Marketing

Ella Coulson
Marketing Cordinator ellac@pennwell.com
Phone: +44 1992 656 652

Mailing Address

PennWell International Ltd
The Water Tower
Gunpowder Mill
Powdermill Lane
Waltham Abbey, Essex EN9 1BN, United Kingdom

Phone: +44 1992 656 600
Fax: +44 1992 656 700
Email: rew@pennwell.com

If you would like to have a recent article reprinted for an upcoming conference or for use as a marketing tool, contact Foster Printing Services for a price quote. For more information, please call +1 800 382 0808 or email us at pennwellreprints@fosterprinting.com.

Stay Connected

To register for our free e-Newsletters, create your free account here:

Total Access Partners

Growing Your Business? Learn More about Total Access