October 10th, 12PM CT (10AM PT, 1PM ET): Join SolPowerPeople and Todd Fries of HellermannTyton to review NEC2014 New Labeling requirements for Solar PV Systems and Article 690 of the NEC. Are you concerned about passing inspection on your next solar installation? This #SolarMOOC lecture is an absolute must see, and an invaluable opportunity to get details on what to expect as we move towards embracing the next cycle of NEC requirements.