#SolarMOOC: FRIDAY July 12, 2013 @ 1PM CT (11AM PT, 2PM ET) -- There's a lot of information out there about solar energy, and a lot of it tends to be misleading. This coming Friday, Dave Dixon, CTO at Native Solar (Austin, TX) will share his expertise in a fun and informative lecture on solar photovoltaics in which we will dispel many myths surrounding solar energy.