Thursday January 10th, 2012 at 6PM Central time (4PM Pacific, 7PM Eastern), SolPowerPeople welcomes Gene Krzywinski to the #SolarMOOC stage to present a lecture on parallel solar array design. As stated at eIQenergy.com, "Despite large innovation in the technology of photovoltaic modules, the solar array design has remained largely unchanged for over a decade. With the addition of a simple VBoost converter module, each panel becomes a fully independent, highly efficient contributor of power to the array - just like a power plant on a grid." Attend this #SolarMOOC lecture this Thursday to take a closer look at parallel solar array design and technology (details below).