Thursday November 29th, 2012 #SolarMOOC Webinar Lecture Live @ 4PM PST, 6PM CDT, 7PM EST Join SolPowerPeople and Rene Geneva on November 29th to learn how to put together an off-grid system that's ready to roll to any place at anytime. Rene will show us how a small portable trailer can be built at relatively low cost, and how this off-grid system can be ready to save the day in as little as 48 hours.