SolPowerPeople will welcome back Jeff Spies, Business Manager at Quick Mount PV and solar aficionado extraordinaire, for round two of his #SolarMOOC madness on Thursday August 2nd 2012 at 6PM CDT (4PM Pacific, 7PM Eastern).