The World's #1 Renewable Energy Network for News, Information, and Companies.

Our Sales Team

Stephanie Kolodziej

Peter Andersen

Jessica Morello

Peter Jansen

Stephanie Kolodziej
Senior Operations Manager

Phone: (603) 891-9391
StephanieK@Pennwell.com
 

Peter Andersen
Senior Sales Manager, Americas

Phone: (603) 891-9385
PeterA@Pennwell.com

 

Jessica Morello
Integrated Marketing Consultant

Phone: (603) 891-9378
jessicam@Pennwell.com
 

Peter Jansen
Sales Manager, Europe & Asia

Phone: +49-2841-4099960
Cell: +49-176-20257872
PeterJ@Pennwell.com
 

Our Editorial Team

Meg Cichon

Jennifer Runyon
Editor in Chief and Conference Chair

Phone: (603) 891-9363
jrunyon@pennwell.com

 

Meg Cichon
Associate Editor

Phone: (603) 891-9384
megc@pennwell.com
 

Our Website Team

Jessica Streitmater
Web Development

JessicaS@pennwell.com

 

CONTACT US

U.S. Toll Free Phone:
877-650-1782
Phone:
603-891-0123
Fax:
603-891-9351
Address:
98 Spitbrook Rd

Nashua, NH 03062
 
 

     


FEATURED PARTNERS